RASSE
Ай-теко
Eng

Information technologies

LLC RASSE offers a wide range of services and solutions in designing, construction, modernization, audit, elaboration of development strategies and service support for network and telecommunication infrastructure for organizations of any scale.

Business profile

Telecommunications, communication, network technologies

Telecommunications, communication, network technologies

Having accumulated more than 10-years’ experience of Department for networks and telecommunications of I-Teco, certified specialists of RASSE provide clients with a full range of modern technologies and solutions for telecommunications, networks and communication. Services include design, construction, modernization, audit, elaboration of successful development strategies and service support of telecom-infrastructure for companies of any scale.

Company creates complexes satisfying the strictest requirements of the clients and industry standards and uses products of the largest world IT-leaders whose efficiency has been proved in effect both in own demo-laboratories of RASSE and within the framework of commercial operation.


Partners:

  • Cisco Systems
  • Huawei
  • HP
  • Avaya
  • riverbed

All partners

Software elaboration

Software elaboration

Extreme competitiveness fuels growth of demand for efficient development of new services among Russian communications providers and large corporate clients. RASSE helps companies to answer market challenges immediately and provides services of software elaboration. The main goal is to satisfy specific requirements of the customers in creation, localization and implementation of unique updates of information systems. It ensures rapid and successful introduction of various software solutions and complexes with due account for individual particularities of business-processes of the organization.


Partners:

  • Peter-service
  • Infobip

All partners

Multimedia contact-center

Multimedia contact-center

RASSE team provides reliable basis for creation and efficient work of contact-centers and performs full design, introduction and further support of call distribution systems, management and statistics, interactive counteraction, recording and quality control of different solutions of the leading world producers.

Thus, high technological potential and advanced expertise of RASSE ensure efficient satisfaction of all the requirements of the customers in the realm of modern contact-centers construction. Company experts possess vast experience in successful realization of projects of any complexity and scope on request from the leading representatives of financial and banking sectors, retail, industry and logistics.


Partners:

  • Cisco Systems
  • Avaya
  • NICE
  • Plantronics
  • Omilia

All partners

Range of services

Project implementation on a turnkey basis

All-in-one-service package – execution of all works from audit and planning to elaboration, introduction and maintenance. Execution of complicated projects includes Implementation of all interactions and calculations with a range of suppliers and contractors, schedule and quality control.

Audit/examination

Includes examination of the existing telecommunications infrastructure (equipment, nodes, networks) of the client and preparation of proposals for its modernization and elimination of the detected “bottlenecks” and further development of the networks and services.

Consulting services

Подразумевает широкий спектр услуг технологического консалтинга для разработки концепции внедрения, автоматизации, сопровождения и развития созданных и проектируемых телекоммуникационных систем.

Solutions designing

Elaboration of the necessary set of project documentation for telecommunications infrastructure is executed in accordance with regulatory standard (state standard 34, etc.)

Equipment supply

Thanks to the developed partners network RASSE experts provide supplies of telecommunication equipment to the extent requires and on favorable terms.

Introduction/modernization

Starting out from the tasks facing the customer and from the state of customer’s infrastructure our specialists introduce the most efficient innovative solutions for the existing network or perform modernization of the available networks.

Construction and mounting and electrical works

Vast experience enables works with individual approach to each project, implementation of works within agreed customer time frames in full compliance to regulations and requirements of state standards. We grant quality and safety of the installed equipment.

Project management, supervising installation

Project Manager coordinates and controls the diagram of the set of works and responsibility matrix with further staging in the laboratory, assembly and configuration of the equipment. Our specialists go to the customer’s sites in order to perform works control and commissioning.

Post-project maintenance

Includes monitoring, service maintenance, modernization and technical support of the projects executed by the company.

Network service

Warranty and post-warranty service including creation of a working group of specialists aimed at constant work with network equipment of the customer.

Project outsourcing

Provides support for designing and expert examination of design documentations, commissioning of communication facilities, necessary permits, licenses and accords.

Training

Customer’ s specialists get an opportunity to study all the aspects of the proposed solutions during presentations, seminars and practical work with equipment.

Licenses and certificates

RASSE company has got the complete list of licenses, certificates of conformity, warrants and conclusions required for its full-fledged operation.

Licenses list


MANAGEMENT TEAM


Contact us

ul. Kedrova, 14к2, 117218, Moscow

info@rasse.ru

Phone: +7 495 777 10 95

Fax: +7 495 777 10 96

Contact us

РАССЭ
Ай-теко
Рус

Информационные технологии

«РАССЭ» предлагает широкий спектр услуг и решений в области проектирования, построения, модернизации, аудита, разработки стратегий развития и сервисной поддержки сетевой и телекоммуникационной инфраструктуры для организаций любого масштаба.

Направления деятельности

Телеком, связь, сетевые технологии

Телеком, связь, сетевые технологии

Аккумулируя более чем 10-летний опыт департамента сетей и телекоммуникаций «Ай-Теко», команда сертифицированных экспертов «РАССЭ» предоставляет клиентам полный спектр современных технологий и решений для телекоммуникаций, сетей и связи. Услуги включают проектирование, построение, модернизацию, аудит, разработку успешных стратегий развития и сервисную поддержку телеком-инфраструктуры для организаций любого масштаба.

Создавая комплексы, удовлетворяющие самым жестким требованиям клиентов и отраслевым стандартам, компания использует продукты крупнейших мировых ИТ-лидеров, эффективность которых была проверена на практике как в собственных демо-лабораториях «РАССЭ», так и в рамках промышленной эксплуатации.


Партнеры:

  • Cisco Systems
  • Huawei
  • HP
  • Avaya
  • riverbed

Все партнеры

Разработка программного обеспечения

Разработка программного обеспечения

Высокая конкуренция стимулирует рост спроса на эффективное развитие новых сервисов среди российских операторов связи и крупных корпоративных клиентов. Помогая компаниям оперативно реагировать на рыночные изменения, «РАССЭ» предлагает услуги по разработке программного обеспечения (ПО).

Основная цель – удовлетворение специфических потребностей заказчиков в создании, локализации и осуществлении уникальных доработок информационных систем. Это гарантирует быстрое и успешное внедрение различных программных решений и комплексов с учетом индивидуальных особенностей бизнес-процессов организации.


Партнеры:

  • Peter-service
  • Infobip

Все партнеры

Мультимедийные контакт-центры

Мультимедийные контакт-центры

Команда «РАССЭ» обеспечивает надежную основу для создания и эффективной работы контактных центров, в полном объеме осуществляя проектирование, внедрение и последующую поддержку систем распределения вызовов, управления и статистики, интерактивного взаимодействия, записи и контроля качества различных решений ведущих мировых производителей. 

Так, высокий технологический потенциал и развитая экспертиза «РАССЭ» способствуют эффективному удовлетворению всех требований заказчиков в области построения современных контакт-центров. Эксперты компании имеют богатый опыт успешной реализации проектов любой сложности и масштаба по заказу ведущих представителей финансового и банковского секторов, ритейла, промышленности и логистики.


Партнеры:

  • Cisco Systems
  • Avaya
  • NICE
  • Plantronics
  • Omilia

Все партнеры

Комплекс услуг

Реализация проектов под ключ

Комплекс услуг «под ключ» — выполнение всех работ от аудита и планирования до разработки, внедрения и обслуживания. В сложных проектах — выполнение всех взаимодействий и расчетов с рядом поставщиков и подрядчиков, контроль сроков и качества работ и услуг.

Аудит/обследование

Включает обследование существующей телекоммуникационной инфраструктуры (оборудования, узлов, сетей) клиента и подготовку предложений по ее модернизации для устранения обнаруженных «узких мест» и дальнейшего развития сети и сервисов.

Консалтинговые услуги

Подразумевает широкий спектр услуг технологического консалтинга для разработки концепции внедрения, автоматизации, сопровождения и развития созданных и проектируемых телекоммуникационных систем.

Проектирование решений

Осуществляется разработка необходимого комплекта проектной документации на телекоммуникационную инфраструктуру в соответствии с нормативами (ГОСТ 34 и др.).

Поставка оборудования

Благодаря развитой партнерской сети эксперты «РАССЭ» обеспечивают поставки телекоммуникационного оборудования в необходимом объеме и на выгодных условиях.

Внедрение/модернизация

Отталкиваясь от стоящих перед заказчиком задач и состояния его инфраструктуры, специалисты внедряют наиболее эффективные инновационные решения для существующей сети или модернизируют имеющиеся.

Строительно-монтажные и электротехнические работы

Большой опыт позволяет проводить работы с индивидуальным подходом к каждому проекту, выполнять их в согласованные с заказчиком сроки в полном соответствии с нормами и требованиями государственных стандартов, что гарантирует качество и безопасность эксплуатации устанавливаемого оборудования.

Проектное управление, шеф-монтаж

Проектный менеджер согласовывает и контролирует диаграмму комплекса работ и матрицы ответственности, после чего проводится стэйджинг в лаборатории, сборка и конфигурирование оборудования. Специалисты выезжают на объекты заказчика для контроля работ и запуска в эксплуатацию.

Постпроектное сопровождение

Включает мониторинг, сервисное обслуживание, модернизацию и техническую поддержку реализованных компанией проектов.

Обслуживание сети

Сервисная гарантийная и послегарантийная поддержка, в том числе создание рабочей группы специалистов для постоянной работы с сетевым оборудованием заказчика.

Проектный аутсорсинг

Обеспечивает сопровождение работ по проектированию и прохождению экспертизы проектной документации, ввод сооружений связи в эксплуатацию, получение необходимых разрешений, лицензий и согласований.

Обучение

Специалисты заказчика получают возможность изучить все аспекты предлагаемых решений в формате презентаций, семинаров и практической работы с оборудованием.

Лицензии и сертификаты

«РАССЭ» обладает полным перечнем необходимых для полноценной работы лицензий, сертификатов соответствия, свидетельств и заключений.

Список лицензий

Проекты

Все проекты


Сотрудники демонстрировали компетентность, профессионализм, умение находить оптимальные варианты для решения задач. В результате интеграционный проект был реализован на высоком качественном уровне и в установленные сроки.
А. В. Грачев
директор по развитию сети компании «МегаФон»

Руководство


Контактная информация

Адрес: 117218, Москва, ул. Кедрова, 14, корп. 2

info@rasse.ru

Телефон: +7 495 777 10 95, +7 495 228 30 16

Факс: +7 495 777 10 96

Свяжитесь с нами