RASSE
Ай-теко
Eng

Technical support

A set of professional services of the own technical service desk of LLC RASSE guarantees reliability and steady work of the already deployed and existing telecommunication systems, LAN and contact-centres 24 hours a day.

Business profile

Support of corporate telecommunication systems

Support of corporate telecommunication systems

RASSE provides a full range of services aimed at support of corporate local and distributed computer networks, networks of DPC and such contiguous subsystems as Wi-Fi, complexes of information security, monitoring and management, corporate telephony and unified communications. Such set of services enables the customers not only to optimize costs of IT-infrastructure support but also in most cases to phase out in-house telecommunications specialists as a result of focusing inner IT-service on support of key business applications.


Partners:

  • Cisco Systems
  • Huawei
  • HP
  • Avaya
  • Juniper

All partners

Support of solutions for communications service provider

Support of solutions for communications service provider

Qualified specialists of the own technical support desk of RASSE provide Russian communications service providers with services of operational decisions of incidents, building-up warehouses for spare parts, tools and accessories and laboratories for tests conducting before introduction of new services. Furthermore, the participation of experts enables to optimize communication between customers and equipment producers, and it reduces dramatically troubleshooting time.


Partners:

  • Cisco Systems
  • Huawei
  • infinera

All partners

Contact-centers support

Contact-centers support

A modern contact-center is an aggregate of many hardware and software solutions of various manufactures. The main goal of the use of such solutions in to optimize counteraction of the company with its clients. Efficiently developed and transparent process of communication increases the loyalty and spurs growth of benefit.

A complex of services provided by the own technical support desk of RASSE ensures the most productive use of the existing infrastructure of contact centers without failing able to affect business processes as well as rapid and successful introduction of new services without interruption of operation or forced outage.


Partners:

  • Cisco Systems
  • Avaya
  • AudioCodes
  • NICE
  • ORACLE

All partners

Range of services

Technical consulting

Includes consulting provided by experts for technical tasks connected with restoration of performance of the supported system and diagnostic procedure after failures.

Remote diagnostics

Is conducted by the specialist of RASSE service desk with the use of remote access to equipment, interview of the customer’s specialists by phone, e-mail and by any other means capable to simplify remote solution of the problem.

Diagnostics and trouble-shooting on site

On-site visit of the specialist of technical support with the aim to restore performance of the equipment which is performed upon request of the customer.

Replacement of failed hardware

Is performed for failed hardware or its parts by the support desk of RASSE at the pre-arranged and suitable for the customer time.

Update of software

If there is a necessity of update of the supported system, the service desk of the company provided the customer with the latest versions of software in compliance of license agreements.

Personal service-manager

Personal service-manager staying in touch in any time will help the customer to solve organizational problems with maintenance service and get the latest information on application status.

Regular routine technical maintenance

Performance of monthly and quarterly technical maintenance of the systems on sites of the customer including analysis of system logs and bug statistics, status notifications, back up of configuration files as well as microcode versions update, configuration control.

Focused support

Build-up of a separate group of focused technical experts accessible 24х7 and familiar with the customer’s infrastructure with the participation of supporting manager and duty shift.

Pro-active support

Collection of information from the customer’s equipment by the means of monitoring and detection of negative trends. Pro-active guidelines for modernization and more efficient use of communications systems and channels are made up upon the results of the analysis.

Laboratory of RASSE

Technical support desk of RASSE conducts tests in specialized demo-laboratories based on own equipment in order to introduce new functionality or perform analysis of alert conditions.

Reporting

Provision of detailed electronic version of a report on the service work on the requests received from the customer within a determined period including the specification of all received requests, status of solving and current results.

Licenses and certificates

RASSE company has got the complete list of licenses, certificates of conformity, warrants and conclusions required for its full-fledged operation.

Licenses list


MANAGEMENT TEAM


Contact us

ul. Kedrova, 14к2, 117218, Moscow

info@rasse.ru

Phone: +7 495 777 10 95

Fax: +7 495 777 10 96

Contact us

РАССЭ
Ай-теко
Рус

Сервис технической поддержки

Комплекс профессиональных услуг собственной службы технической поддержки «РАССЭ» гарантирует надежность и бесперебойную работу развернутых компанией и уже существующих телекоммуникационных систем, ЛВС и контакт-центров в режиме 24х7.

Направления деятельности

ТП корпоративных телеком систем

ТП корпоративных телеком систем

«РАССЭ» предоставляет полный комплекс услуг по поддержке корпоративных локальных и распределенных вычислительных сетей, сетей ЦОД и таких смежных подсистем, как Wi-Fi, комплексы информационной безопасности, мониторинга и управления, корпоративной телефонной связи и унифицированных коммуникаций. Такой набор сервисов позволяет заказчикам не только оптимизировать затраты на поддержку работы ИТ-инфраструктуры, но и в большинстве случаев полностью отказаться от штатных специалистов по телекоммуникациям, сфокусировав внимание внутренней ИТ-службы на поддержке ключевых бизнес-приложений.


Партнеры:

  • Cisco Systems
  • Huawei
  • HP
  • Avaya
  • Juniper

Все партнеры

Поддержка решений для операторов связи

Поддержка решений для операторов связи

Квалифицированные специалисты собственной службы технической поддержки «РАССЭ» предоставляют российским операторам связи услуги по оперативному решению инцидентов, формированию складов ЗИП и лабораторий для проведения тестовых испытаний перед внедрением новых сервисов. Помимо этого, участие экспертов позволяет оптимизировать коммуникацию между заказчиками и производителями оборудования, что существенно сокращает время устранения неполадок.


Партнеры:

  • Cisco Systems
  • Huawei
  • infinera

Все партнеры

Поддержка контакт-центров

Поддержка контакт-центров

Современный контакт-центр — это совокупность множества аппаратных и программных решений разных производителей, основная цель использования которых заключается в оптимизации взаимодействия компании с ее клиентами. Эффективно выстроенный и прозрачный процесс коммуникации повышает лояльность, стимулируя рост прибыли.

Комплекс сервисов собственной службы технической поддержки «РАССЭ» гарантирует заказчикам как наиболее продуктивное использование существующей инфраструктуры контактных центров без сбоев, способных повлиять на бизнес-процессы, так и быстрое и успешное внедрение новых услуг без перерывов в работе или вынужденных простоев.


Партнеры:

  • Cisco Systems
  • Avaya
  • AudioCodes
  • NICE
  • ORACLE

Все партнеры

Комплекс услуг

Техническая консультация

Включает консультации экспертов по техническим вопросам, касающимся восстановления работоспособности поддерживаемой службой системы и проведения диагностики после сбоев.

Дистанционная диагностика

Осуществляется специалистом службы «РАССЭ» с использованием удаленного доступа к оборудованию, опроса специалистов заказчика по телефону, электронной почте и любых других способов, позволяющих упростить дистанционное решение проблемы.

Диагностика и устранение проблем на месте эксплуатации

Выезд специалиста службы технической поддержки на место эксплуатации для восстановления работоспособности оборудования, который осуществляется по запросу заказчика.

Замена неисправного оборудования

Производится для неисправного оборудования или его частей силами службы поддержки «РАССЭ» в заранее согласованное и удобное для заказчика время.

Обновление ПО

При необходимости обновления переданной на поддержку системы сервисный центр компании предоставляет заказчику последние версии ПО с соблюдением лицензионных соглашений.

Персональный сервис-менеджер

Решить организационные вопросы по сервисному обслуживанию и получить самую актуальную информацию по статусу заявок заказчику поможет персональный сервис-менеджер, который будет оставаться на связи в любое время.

Регулярное регламентное ТО

Выполнение ежемесячного и ежеквартального ТО систем на объектах заказчика, включая анализ системных журналов и статистики ошибок, справки о состоянии, резервное копирование конфигурационных файлов, а также обновление версий микрокодов, контроль конфигураций.

Сфокусированная поддержка

Формирование выделенной группы сфокусированных технических экспертов, доступных в режиме 24х7 и хорошо знакомых с инфраструктурой заказчика, с участием менеджера по поддержке и дежурной смены.

Проактивная поддержка

Сбор информации с оборудования заказчика средствами мониторинга и выявление негативных трендов. По результатам анализа формируются упреждающие рекомендации по модернизации и более эффективному использованию систем и каналов связи.

Лаборатория «РАССЭ»

Для оперативного внедрения нового функционала или анализа аварийных ситуаций служба технической поддержки «РАССЭ» проводит тестовые испытания в специализированных демо-лабораториях на базе собственного оборудования.

Отчетность

Представление подробной электронной версии отчета о работе службы по заявкам заказчика за определенный период, включая детализацию всех поступивших запросов, ход их решения и текущий результат.

Лицензии и сертификаты

«РАССЭ» обладает полным перечнем необходимых для полноценной работы лицензий, сертификатов соответствия, свидетельств и заключений.

Список лицензий


Отмечаем профессионализм специалистов при оказании технической поддержки всех систем контакт-центра, благодаря которому постоянно растут качество обслуживания и лояльность клиентов «ФРЕЙТ-ЛИНК».
А. Э. Гэрвиц
Руководитель департамента клиентского сервиса компании «ФРЕЙТ-ЛИНК»

Контактная информация

Адрес: 117218, Москва, ул. Кедрова, 14, корп. 2

info@rasse.ru

Телефон: +7 495 777 10 95, +7 495 228 30 16

Факс: +7 495 777 10 96

Свяжитесь с нами