RASSE
Ай-теко
Eng

LLC RASSE is a new brand in the Russian market under the auspices of I-Teco Group. The company focuses on professional services performance and on the creation of efficient solutions for the customers of small, medium and large business, holding entities and public sector.

Business profile

Information technologies

Information technologies

  • Telecom, communication, network technologies
  • Software elaboration
  • Multimedia contact-centres

LLC RASSE offers a wide range of services and solutions in designing, construction, modernization, audit, elaboration of development strategies and service support for network and telecommunication infrastructure for organizations of any scale.

More

Small-scale power generation

Small-scale power generation

  • Self-generated power supply
  • Back-up and emergency power supply
  • Renewable energy sources
  • Electric power systems and equipment management
  • Maintenance and general repairs of power-generating equipment

LLC RASSE performs gas generator stations construction, creation of alternative energy sources and back-up and emergency power supply systems, creation of management systems for electric power systems, maintenance and repair of co-generation plants, while letting the customers control power expenses, provide security and steadiness of the production.

More

Technical support

Technical support

  • Corporate telecommunication systems support
  • Support for solutions of telecommunications carriers
  • Contact-centres support

A set of professional services of the own technical service desk of LLC RASSE guarantees reliability and steady work of the already deployed and existing telecommunication systems, LAN and contact-centres 24 hours a day.

More

Engineering systems

Engineering systems

  • Multimedia systems
  • Security systems
  • Power supply systems (up to 1000W)
  • Automated dispatch management system

For many years now experts of LLC RASSE have been creating functional engineering systems of any complexity for conference-halls, situation centres, open platforms, trade and business-centres, houses, hotels and industrial facilities.

More

Information security

Information security

  • Information protection
  • Network security
  • Services and analysis tools for information security
  • Control solutions for information security

Information security Department of LLC RASSE focuses on designing and introduction of complex solutions for protection of networks, information systems and business applications, meeting the requirements of customers and market regulators.

More

Industrial equipment

Industrial equipment

  • Industrial equipment supply

LLC RASSE performs supply of equipment of any complexity for technological infrastructure of power engineering, nuclear industry facilities and chemically hazardous production facilities.

More

Greenhouse agricultural complex

Greenhouse agricultural complex

  • Greenhouse complexes construction
  • Cultivation technologies
  • Engineering solutions for greenhouse complexes

RASSE Company proposes the most advanced solutions to construct greenhouse complexes (GC) with reasonable use of up-to- date structures, power engineering and agronomical technologies.

More

Major construction work

Major construction work

  • Pre-design works
  • Technical client department
  • General contract

RASSE provides services of major construction and renovation of civil and industrial-purpose sites both on a turnkey basis (from pre-design preparation to putting into commission) and separate work stages.

More

Demo-laboratory

Is successful implementation the guarantee of the effectiveness of selected IT solution? Demo lab RASSE is a place where customers can get answers to questions and to dispel doubts regarding the selection of the particular product. Access to a wide range of equipment from various manufacturers allows engineers RASSE to perform tests and stress test not only in a variety of topologies, but also in integration of various combinations.

Licenses and certificates

RASSE company has got the complete list of licenses, certificates of conformity, warrants and conclusions required for its full-fledged operation.

Licenses list

MANAGEMENT TEAM


Contact us

ul. Kedrova, 14к2, 117218, Moscow

info@rasse.ru

Phone: +7 495 777 10 95

Fax: +7 495 777 10 96

Contact us

РАССЭ
Ай-теко
Рус

РАССЭ — молодой бренд на российском рынке в составе ГК «АйТеко». Компания специализируется на оказании профессиональных услуг и создании эффективных решений для клиентов малого, среднего и крупного бизнеса, холдинговых структур и госсектора.

Новости

Порядок обработки персональных данных, разрешённых для распространения, мнение эксперта РАССЭ для портала Anti-malvare

28.06.2021

Алена Геращенко, аналитик департамента информационной безопасности "РАССЭ", об актуальной теме на портале Аnti-malware.

Обзор системы защиты АСУ ТП от кибератак InfoWatch ARMA

23.04.2021

Главный системный архитектор отдела ИБ компании «РАССЭ» (ГК «АйТеко») Саввинов Кирилл, об угрозе информационной безопасности АСУ ТП (автоматизированных систем управления технологическим процессом) и способы защиты с помощью InfoWatch ARMA ― отечественной системы для обеспечения кибербезопасности на промышленных предприятиях.

Направления деятельности

Информационные технологии

Информационные технологии

  • Телеком, связь, сетевые технологии
  • Разработка программного обеспечения
  • Мультимедийные контакт-центры

РАССЭ предлагает широкий спектр услуг и решений в области проектирования, построения, модернизации, аудита, разработки стратегий развития и сервисной поддержки сетевой и телекоммуникационной инфраструктуры для организаций любого масштаба.

Подробнее

Сервис технической поддержки

Сервис технической поддержки

  • Поддержка корпоративных телеком-систем
  • Поддержка решений для операторов связи
  • Поддержка контакт-центров

Комплекс профессиональных услуг собственной службы технической поддержки РАССЭ гарантирует надежность и бесперебойную работу развернутых компанией и уже существующих телекоммуникационных систем, ЛВС и контакт-центров в режиме 24х7.

Подробнее

Инженерные системы

Инженерные системы

  • Мультимедийные системы
  • Системы безопасности
  • Системы электроснабжения до 1000 В
  • Автоматизированные системы диспетчерского управления

Уже много лет эксперты РАССЭ создают функциональные инженерные системы любой сложности для конференц-залов, ситуационных центров, открытых площадок, торговых и бизнес-центров, домов, гостиниц и промышленных объектов.

Подробнее

Информационная безопасность

Информационная безопасность

  • Защита информации
  • Сетевая безопасность
  • Услуги и средства анализа ИБ
  • Решения по контролю ИБ

Департамент информационной безопасности РАССЭ специализируется на проектировании и внедрении комплексных решений по защите сетей, информационных систем и бизнес-приложений, отвечающих требованиям заказчиков и регуляторов рынка.

Подробнее

Промышленное оборудование

Промышленное оборудование

  • Поставка промышленного оборудования

РАССЭ предоставляет услуги по поставке оборудования любой сложности для технического оснащения объектов энергетики, атомной промышленности и химически опасного производства.

Подробнее

Капитальное строительство

Капитальное строительство

  • Предпроектные работы
  • Служба технического заказчика
  • Генподряд

Компания РАССЭ предлагает услуги в области капитального строительства и реконструкции объектов гражданского и промышленного назначения как в комплексе «под ключ» (от предпроектной подготовки до ввода в эксплуатацию), так и отдельных этапов работ.

Подробнее

Демолаборатория

Успешное внедрение — гарантия эффективности выбранного ИТ-решения? Демо-лаборатория «РАССЭ» – это место, где клиенты компании могут получить ответы на свои вопросы и развеять сомнения относительно выбора того или иного продукта. Доступ к широкому спектру линеек оборудования различных производителей позволяет инженерам «РАССЭ» проводить тестовые и нагрузочные испытания не только в самых разнообразных топологиях, но и во всевозможных интеграционных связках.

Лицензии и сертификаты

«РАССЭ» обладает полным перечнем необходимых для полноценной работы лицензий, сертификатов соответствия, свидетельств и заключений.

Список лицензий

Реализованные проекты

Сотрудники демонстрировали компетентность, профессионализм, умение находить оптимальные варианты для решения задач. В результате интеграционный проект был реализован на высоком качественном уровне и в установленные сроки.
А. В. Грачев
директор по развитию сети компании «МегаФон»

Все проекты

Руководство


Контактная информация

Адрес: 117218, Москва, ул. Кедрова, 14, корп. 2

info@rasse.ru

Телефон: +7 495 777 10 95, +7 495 228 30 16

Факс: +7 495 777 10 96

Свяжитесь с нами